

Committee on Regional Development

INTERPARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE MEETING

The Future of Cohesion Policy post 2020: Opportunities, Challenges and Next Steps

List of Participants National Parliaments

Closed on 15 November 2017

Wednesday, 22 November 2017, 15:00 - 18:30

József Antall building, Room 4Q2

European Parliament - Brussels



http://www.europarl.europa.eu/relnatparl/en/meetings.html

БЪЛГАРИЯ / BULGARIA

Народно събрание / National Assembly

Members:



Ms Ivelina VASSILEVAChair, Committee on Environment and Water *PP "GERB" - EPP*



Mr Dimitar AVRAMOVCommittee on European Affairs and Oversight of the European Funds

Movement for Rights and Freedoms - ALDE

Officials:

Mr Hristo KRAEVSKI

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Ms Lidiya SIMOVA

DANMARK / DENMARK

Folketinget

Member:



Ms Mette HJERMIND DENCKER Committee on Rural Districts and Islands Danish People's Party - ECR

Official:

Mr Soren KOUSHEDE

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

DEUTSCHLAND / GERMANY

Bundesrat

Members:



Mr Benjamin-Immanuel HOFF Committee on EU Affairs *Die Linke - GUE/NGL*



Mr Stefan LUDWIG Committee on EU Affairs Die Linke - GUE/NGL

Officials:

Mr Michael HUSTIGPersonal Assistant to Minister Ludwig

Ms Katrin MÜLLER-WARTIG

Policy Officer EU-Funds Coordination

Mr Matthias VOIGT

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ΕΛΛΑΔΑ / GREECE

Βουλή των Ελλήνων / Hellenic Parliament

Member:



Mr Dimitrios GAKISChair, Special Permanent Committee of the Regions *SYRIZA - GUE/NGL*

Official:

Ms Eleni SIANNA

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

LIETUVA / LITHUANIA

Seimas

Member:



Mr Dainius KREIVYS

Vice-Chair, Committee on Economics

The Homeland Union – Lithuanian Christian Democrats - EPP

Official:

Mr Matas MALDEIKIS

MAGYARORSZÁG/HUNGARY

Országgyűlés / National Assembly

Member:



Ms Mónika DUNAI Committee on European Affairs *FIDESZ - EPP*

Officials:

Mr Dániel NYILAS

Adviser, Committee on European Affairs

Ms Éva SZEKRÉNYES

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

MALTA

Kamra tad-Deputati / House of Representatives

Member:



Mr Simon BUSUTTILPartit Nazzjonalista - EPP

Official:

Mr Kenneth CURMI

NEDERLAND / THE NETHERLANDS

Tweede Kamer / House of Representatives

Member:



Mr Anne MULDERCommittee on European Affairs *VVD - ALDE*

Official:

Ms Sarah KRAAIJENOORD

Deputy-clerk of the standing committee on European Affairs

ÖSTERREICH / AUSTRIA

Nationalrat

Member:



Mr Maximilian UNTERRAINER Standing Sub-Committe on EU Affairs *Spö - S&D*

Official:

Mr Christian HÜTTERER

POLSKA / POLAND

Sejm

Member:



Mr Grzegorz WOJCIECHOWSKIVice-Chair, Committee on Self-Government and Regional Policy *PiS - ECR*

Official:

Ms Magdalena SKRZYNSKA

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Senat

Members:



Mr Ryszard MAJERVice-Chair, Committee on Foreign and EU Affairs *Prawo i Sprawiedliwość - ECR*



Mr Piotr WACH Committee on Foreign and EU Affairs *Platforma Obywatelska - EPP*

Officials:

Mr Melchior SZCZEPANIK

Clerk, Committee on Foreign and EU Affairs

Mr Wojciech KUŹMA

PORTUGAL

Assembleia da República

Member:



Ms Maria Manuel ROLA
Committee on the Environment, Territorial Planning,
Decentralisation, Local Government and Housing
BE - GUE/NGL

Official:

Ms Cristina CORREIANational Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ROMÂNIA / ROMANIA

Camera Deputatilor / Chamber of Deputies

Members:



Ms Rovana PLUMB Chair, Committee on European Affairs *PSD - S&D*



Ms Erika BENKŐVice-Chair, Committee on European Affairs *UDMR - EPP*

Official:

Mr Tudor DOBRINESCU

Senat

Members:



Mr Miron-Alexandru SMARANDACHE
Vice-Chair, Committee for Regional Development, Public Assets
Management and Privatization
Social Democratic Party - S&D



Mr Cătălin Dumitru TOMA Committee on European Affairs *National Liberal Party - EPP*

Officials:

Ms Carmen MIHĂILEANUCounsellor, Service for European Affairs

Ms Izabella MOLDOVANNational Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SVERIGE / SWEDEN

Riksdagen

Members:



Mr Peter HELANDERThe Committee on Industry and Trade
The Centre Party - ALDE



Mr Mattias JONSSON
The Committee on Industry and Trade
The Social Democratic Party - S&D



Mr Johan NISSINENThe Committee on Industry and Trade *The Sweden Democrats - EFDD*

Officials:

Ms Dinka JASAREVICAdvisor, EU Coordination Secretariat

Ms Livia SPADANational Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

OFFICIALS OF PARLIAMENTS OR CHAMBERS NOT HAVING A POLITICAL DELEGATION AT THE PRESENT MEETING

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA / CZECH REPUBLIC

Poslanecká sněmovna / Chamber of Deputies

Ms Eva TETOUROVÁ, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Senát / Senate

Ms Terezie PÍSAŘOVÁ, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

DEUTSCHLAND / GERMANY

Bundestag

Ms Theresa ESSERS, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

HRVATSKA / CROATIA

Hrvatski sabor

Ms Tanja BABIĆ, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ITALIA / ITALY

Senato della Repubblica

Ms Beatrice GIANANI, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SLOVENIJA / SLOVENIA

Državni zbor / National Assembly

Mr Zvonko BERGANT, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SUOMI/FINLAND

Eduskunta

Ms Noora NÄRVÄNEN, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ΚΥΠΡΟΣ / CYPRUS

Βουλή των Αντιπροσώπων / House of Representatives

Ms Mary SAVVA, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Ms Maria SOTIRIOU GEORGIOU, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)