LIST

of the delegation of the Parliament of the Republic of Moldova to the EURONEST Parliamentary Assembly

July 2018

Head of the delegation

1.	LUPU Marian	 Democratic Party of Moldova 	
Members			
2.	REȘETNICOV Artur	 Democratic Party of Moldova 	
3.	REIDMAN Oleg	 Party of Communists of Moldova 	
4.	PISTRINCIUC Vadim	 Liberal-Democrat Party of Moldova 	
5.	SPATARI Mihaela	 European People's Party Group 	
6.	DIACOV Dumitru	 Democratic Party of Moldova 	
7.	APOSTOL Ion	- Liberal Party	
8.	LUPU Lidia	 Democratic Party of Moldova 	
9.	BOLEA Vasile	- Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova	
10.	ZAGORODNÎI Anatolie	- Democratic Party of Moldova	

Alternate members

11.	CIOBANU Maria	 Liberal-Democrat Party of Moldova
12.	ŢUŢU Constantin	 Democratic Party of Moldova
13.	BACALU Elena	- Democratic Party of Moldova
14.	BOȚAN Roman	– Liberal Party
15.	CHISELIOV Serghei	 Democratic Party of Moldova
16.	RADVAN Marina	- Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova
17.	HOTINEANU Vladimir	 Democratic Party of Moldova