Delegation of the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the EURONEST PA

(07 June 2018)

FULL MEMBERS

1. Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA, The New Azerbaijan Party –

Head of the Delegation

- 2. Mr Agalar VALIYEV, The New Azerbaijan Party
- 3. Ms Malahat IBRAHIMGIZI, The New Azerbaijan Party
- 4. Mr Rauf ALIYEV, The New Azerbaijan Party
- 5. Ms Sevinj HUSEYNOVA, The New Azerbaijan Party
- 6. Mr Rasim MUSABEYOV, Independent
- 7. Mr Javanshir FEYZIYEV, Independent
- 8. Mr Faraj GULIYEV, National Revival Movement Party
- 9. Mr Azar KARIMLI, Independent
- 10. Mr Tahir MIRKISHILI, The New Azerbaijan Party