

DEMOCRACY SUPPORT AND ELECTIONS COORDINATION GROUP

Composition for the 9th legislature

as of 23.10.2019

Co-Chairs	
Mr David McALLISTER	Chair AFET, EPP
Mr Tomas TOBÉ	Chair DEVE, EPP

Me	m	be	rs
IVIC		NC	10

EPP
EPP
S&D
S&D
Chair CDC, S&D
RENEW
RENEW
GREENS/EFA
ID
ECR
GUE/NGL

Ex-officio Members (without voting rights)

Ms Maria ARENA	Chair DROI, S&D
Ms Heidi HAUTALA	Vice-President responsible for the Sakharov network and for Human Rights and Democracy, Greens/EFA
Mr Fabio CASTALDO	Vice-President responsible for Human Rights and Democracy, NI