

Governing body of Coppieters Foundation for the period 2020-2024.

The Bureau (referred to in article 20 of the bylaws in French as "Conseil d'administration") bears the powers of representation over Coppieters Foundation. Since the General Assembly meeting of 16 October 2020 and until the end of the mandate in 2024 It is composed by the following persons:

Full name	Citizenship	Gender
Xabier Macias	Spain	М
Josep Vall	Spain	Μ
Marianna Bekiari	Greece	F
Antonello Nasone	Italy	Μ
Antonia Luciani	France	F
Alix Horsch	Germany	F
Alan Sandry	United Kingdom	Μ
Sharon Webb	Ireland	F
Inaki Irazabalbeitia	Spain	Σ
Ann Mares	Belgium	F
Gonçal Grau	Spain	Σ
Krisztina Sándor	Hungarian	F

Brussels, 20 October 2020.