

Directorate-General for the Presidency Directorate for Relations with National Parliaments Legislative Dialogue Unit

### **Committee on Development**

### **Interparliamentary Committee Meeting**

# "Unfulfilled Millennium Development Goals and the implementation of the newly-agreed Sustainable Development Goals"

# List of Participants National Parliaments

Tuesday, 13 October 2015, 9.30 - 12.30 József Antall Building (JAN), Room 6 Q 2

> European Parliament Brussels



http://www.europarl.europa.eu/relnatparl/en/meetings.html

Closed on 6 October 2015

### **BELGIQUE/BELGIE (Belgium)**

#### SENAT/SENAAT

Members:



#### **Mr Alain DESTEXHE**

Senate committee regarding the powers of the Regions *MR - ALDE* 

#### VLAAMS PARLEMENT (Flemish Parliament)

Members:



**Ms Ingeborg DE MEULEMEESTER**Committee on International and European Affairs *N-VA - ECR* 

# ESKÁ REPUBLIKA (Czech Republic)

## POSLANECKA SNEMOVNA (Chamber of Deputies)

Members:



### Mr Ond ej BENEŠIK

Chair, Committee on European Affairs

Christian Democratic Union- Czechoslavak People's Party

(KDU- SL) - EPP



#### Mr Jan ZAHRADNÍK

Committee on European Affairs Civic Democratic Party - ECR

Officials:

Ms Lenka MOZGOVA

Secretary, Committee on European Affairs

Ms Klara URBANOVA

National Parliament Representative

# ESPAÑA (Spain)

#### CONGRESO DE LOS DIPUTADOS

Members:



Mr Carlos ARAGONÉS MENDIGUCHÍA

Chair, International Cooperation for Development *Popular Party - EPP* 

Officials:

Ms Sara SIEIRA

Legal Adviser, International Cooperation for Development

### **ITALIA** (Italy)

#### CAMERA DEI DEPUTATI

Members:



Ms Lia QUARTAPELLE PROCOPIO

Foreign and European Community Affairs *Partito Democratico - S&D* 

Ms Maria Edera SPADONI

Foreign and European Community Affairs *Movimento 5 stelle - EFDD* 

Officials:

Ms Francesca PIAZZA

Official, Foreign and European Community Affairs

Ms Maria SCHININÁ

National Parliament Representative

# LIETUVA (Lithuania)

**SEIMAS** 

**Mr Arminas LYDEKA** 

Members:

Committee on Foreign Affairs

Liberals Movement of the Republic of Lithuania - ALDE



#### Mr Me islovas ZAS IURINSKAS

Committee on Social Affairs and Labour *Labour Party - ALDE* 

Officials:

Ms Živil PAVILONYT National Parliament Representative

### **LUXEMBOURG**

#### **CHAMBRE DES DEPUTES**

Members:



Mr Marc ANGEL

Chair, Committee on Foreign and European Affairs, Defence, Foreign Aid and Immigration *LSAP - S&D* 

Officials:

**Ms Tania TENNINA** 

Secretary, Committee on Foreign and European Affairs, Defence, Foreign Aid and Immigration

Mr Frédéric BOHLER

National Parliament Representative

# MAGYARORSZÁG (Hungary)

# ORSZÁGGY LÉS (National Assembly)

Members:



Mr Lajos KEPLI

Committee on Sustainable Development JOBBIK - No group affiliation in the EP



**Ms Mónika BARTOS**Committee on Sustainable Development *FIDESZ - EPP* 

Officials:

**Ms Eva SZEKRÉNYES**National Parliament Representative

# ROMÂNIA (Romania)

CAMERA DEPUTATILOR (Chamber of Deputies)

Members:



Mr Cezar CIOAT

Vice-Chair, Committee on environment *ALDE - ALDE* 

#### Officials:

#### Mr Tudor DOBRINESCU

National Parliament Representative

#### **SENAT**

Members:



Mr Nazare-Eugen APU

Chair, Committee for Economy, Industry and Services *National Liberal Party - EPP* 



**Mr Constantin POPA** 

Committee for Budget, Finance, banking and Capital Market
National Social Party- S&D

Officials:

Ms Doina BADICA

Adviser, Committee for Economy, Industry and services

#### **Officials**

(of Parliaments or Chambers not having a political delegation at the present meeting)

#### **BELGIQUE/BELGIE (Belgium)**

#### CHAMBRE DES REPRESENTANTS/ KAMER VAN VOLKSVERTEGENWOORDIGERS

Mr Liem DANG DUY, Advisor, Foreign Affairs Committee

#### (Greece)

#### (VOULI TON ELLINON)

Ms Despina FOLA, National Parliament Representative

#### **HRVATSKA** (Croatia)

#### HRVATSKI SABOR

Ms Tanja BABI, National Parliament Representative

#### (Cyprus)

#### (House of Representatives)

Ms Mary SAVVA, National Parliament Representative

#### **MALTA**

#### KAMRA TAD-DEPUTATI (House of Representatives)

Mr Kenneth CURMI, National Parliament Representative

#### **NEDERLAND** (The Netherlands)

#### TWEEDE KAMER (House of Representatives)

Ms Josine WISKERKE, Deputy-clerk, Development Cooperation

#### **ÖSTERREICH** (Austria)

#### **NATIONALRAT**

Mr Christian HÜTTERER, National Parliament Representative

#### POLSKA (Poland)

#### <u>SEJM</u>

Ms Anna TREBACZKIEWICZ, National Parliament Representative

#### **SLOVENIJA** (Slovenia)

#### DRŽAVNI ZBOR (National Assembly)

Ms Romana NOVAK, National Parliament Representative

#### **SUOMI (Finland)**

#### **EDUSKUNTA**

Ms Laura FORSSELL, Assistant Liaison Officer

#### **SVERIGE** (Sweden)

#### **RIKSDAGEN**

Ms Karin BROMS, National Parliament Representative