

EURONEST PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY

<u>Working Group on Belarus</u> (10 Members: 5 from the EP and 5 from the EaP)

LIST OF MEMBERS

Mr Bogdan Andrzej ZDROJEWSKI, Co-Chair (EP, Poland, EPP) Mr Dumitru DIACOV, Co-Chair (Moldova)

| European Parliament | | Partner countries | |
|------------------------|----------------------------|---------------------|------------|
| Mr Jiri MASTALKA | Czech Republic, GUE/NGL | Mrs Guguli MAGRADZE | Georgia |
| Mr Georgi PIRINSKI | Bulgaria, S&D | Ms Iveta TONOYAN | Armenia |
| Mr Valdemar TOMASEVSKI | Lithuania, ECR | Mr Agalar VALIYEV | Azerbaijan |
| Mr Petras AUSTREVICIUS | Lithuania, ALDE | Mr Borys TARASYUK | Ukraine |