

Le Président

Declaration

I, the undersigned, certify that:

• I have legal power to represent the applicant organisation pursuant to the Articles 19 and 20 of the European Democratic Party's statutes;

• the information supplied in this application and its annexes is accurate and no information has been withheld, either in full or in part, from the Authority for European political parties and European political foundations ("Authority");

• the European Democratic Party will cooperate unreservedly with the Authority during the registration process and in connection with the supervision of its activities by the Authority.

François BAYROU President May 7th 2017

Parti Démocrate européen Rue de l'Industrie 4 B-1000 Bruxelles +32 2 213 00 13 www.pde-edp.eu contact@pde-edp.eu @PDE_EDP Avec le soutien financier du Parlement européen



Co-Presidents

François BAYROU (France) - Francesco RUTELLI (Italy)

Vice-Presidents

Marios GEORGIADIS (Greece) Marian HARKIN (Ireland) Nicos KOUTSOU (Cyprus) António MARINHO E PINTO (Portugal)

Secretary General

Marielle DE SARNEZ (France)

Ulrike MÜLLER (Germany) Andoni ORTUZAR (Basque Country) Andrzej POTOCKI (Poland) Gianluca SUSTA (Italy)

Delegate General

Gérard DEPREZ (Belgium)

Vice Secretaries General

Luigi COCILOVO (Italy), Marina DEMETRIOU (Cyprus), José Félix MERLADET (Basque Country)

Treasurer

Jean Marie BEAUPUY (France)

NB : Some of the positions laid down in Article 18 of the EDP Statutes are not occupied.

European Democratic Party Rue de l'Industrie 4 1000 Bruxelles Belgium +32 2 213 00 13 www.pde-edp.eu contact@pde-edp.eu @PDE_EDP With the financial support of the European Parliament