Decision of the Parliament of the Republic of Moldova Nr. 71 of 5 July 2019

NOMINAL COMPOSITION of the delegation of the Parliament of the Republic of Moldova to the **Euronest Parliamentary Assembly**

Head of the Delegation				
1. MUNTEANU Igor	_	DA Platform Faction, ACUM bloc		
Members				
2. DOLINȚĂ Alla	_	Fraction of the Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova		
3. FURCULIȚĂ Corneliu	-	Fraction of the Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova		
4. AGACHE Angel	_	Faction of the Democratic Party of Moldova		
5. DIACOV Dumitru	_	Faction of the Democratic Party of Moldova		
6. VREMEA Igor	-	Faction of the Democratic Party of Moldova		
7. ALAIBA Dumitru	-	PAS Faction, ACUM bloc		
8. POPȘOI Mihail	_	PAS Faction, ACUM bloc		
9. SPĂTARU Arina	_	DA Platform Faction, ACUM bloc		
Substitute Members				
10. BOLEA Vasile	_	Fraction of the Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova		
11. MIZDRENCO Vladimir	_	Fraction of the Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova		
12. SAVVA Oleg	_	Fraction of the Party of Socialists of the Republic of Moldova		
13. ANDRONACHI Vladimir	_	Faction of the Democratic Party of Moldova		

14. GRAUR Eleonora	_	Faction of the Democratic Party of Moldova
15. VITIUC Vladimir	_	Faction of the Democratic Party of Moldova
16. GHERMAN Doina	_	PAS Faction, ACUM bloc
17. MARIAN Radu	_	PAS Faction, ACUM bloc
18. SLUSARI Alexandru	_	DA Platform Faction, ACUM bloc