Identities of the members of the EL-Presidency

Name	Nationality	Function
Dr. Gregor Florian Gysi	German	President
Maite Mola	Spanish	Vice-President
Margarita Mileva Mileva	Bulgarian	Vice-President
Paolo Ferrero	Italian	Vice-President
Pierre Laurent	French	Vice-President
Brigitte Berthouzoz	Swiss	Treasurer