Directorate-General for the Presidency Relations with National Parliaments Legislative Dialogue Unit



Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs

INTERPARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEE MEETING

Country Specific Recommendations

List of Participants National Parliaments

Tuesday, 09 October 2018, 14:30 - 16:30 József Antall building, Room JAN 402

European Parliament - Brussels



http://www.europarl.europa.eu/relnatparl/en/meetings.html

Closed on 28 September 2018

NATIONAL PARLIAMENTS

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA / CZECH REPUBLIC

Poslanecká sněmovna / Chamber of Deputies

Members:



Mr Ondřej BENEŠÍK Chair, Committee on European Affairs *Christian and Dermocratic Union - Czechslovak People's Party - EPP*



Mr Jan SKOPEČEK Committee on European Affairs *Civic Democratic Party - ECR*

Officials:

Mr Filip FICNER Secretary, Committee on European Affairs

Ms Eva TETOUROVÁ National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

EESTI / ESTONIA

Riigikogu

Member:



Ms Oudekki LOONE European Union Affairs Committee *Estonian Centre Party Faction - ALDE*

ΕΛΛΑΔΑ / GREECE

Βουλή των Ελλήνων / Hellenic Parliament

Member:



Mr Gerasimos BALAOURAS Chair, Economic Affairs Committee *SYRIZA* - *GUE/NGL*

Official:

Ms Eleni SIANNA National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ESPAÑA / SPAIN

Senado / Senate

Member:



Vice-Chair, Committee for the Economy Partido Popular - EPP

Ms Coloma Francisca MENDIOLA OLARTE

Official:

Ms María Teresa GONZÁLEZ ESCUDERO

Legal advisor, Committee of Economy

Ms Carmen SANCHEZ-ABARCA GORNALS National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ITALIA / ITALY

Camera dei deputati

Member:



Alberto RIBOLLA Committee on Treasury and Planning LEGA NORD - ENF

Officials:

Marco CAPUTO

Head of the Commitee on EU Policies' Secretariat EU Affairs Department

Maria SCHININÀ National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)



ΚΥΠΡΟΣ / CYPRUS

Βουλή των Αντιπροσώπων / House of Representatives

Member:



Mr Averof NEOFYTOU Chair, House Standing Committee on Budgetary and Financial Affairs Democratic Rally Party (DISY) - EPP

Officials:

Ms Danae AGATHOCLEOUS International Relations Officer A'

Ms Mary SAVVA National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Ms Maria SOTIRIOU GEORGIOU National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

LIETUVA / LITHUANIA

Seimas

Member:



Ms Aušra MALDEIKIENĖ Vice-Chair, Committee on European Affairs *Non-attached*

Official:

Mr Matas MALDEIKIS

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

MALTA

Kamra tad-Deputati / House of Representatives

Members:



Mr Glenn BEDINGFIELD

Head of delegation, Foreign and European Affairs Committee *Partit Laburista - S&D*



Ms Kristy DEBONO Economic and Financial Affairs Committee *Partit Nazzjonalista - EPP*

Official:

Ms Rodianne SPITERI National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

MAGYARORSZÁG / HUNGARY

Országgyűlés / National Assembly

Members:



Mr Zoltán FENYVESI European Affairs Committee FIDESZ - EPP

Official:

Mr Csaba HUSZAR National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ÖSTERREICH / AUSTRIA

Nationalrat

Member:



Ms Angelika WINZIG Chair, Budget Committee ÖVP - EPP

Official:

Mr Christian HÜTTERER National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

POLSKA / POLAND

Senat

Members:



Mr Kazimierz KLEINA Vice-Chair, Budget and Public Finance Committee *Civic Platform Parliamentary Club - EPP*



Mr Jacek WŁOSOWICZ Budget and Public Finance Committee Parliamentary Club of the Law and Justice - ECR

Official:

Mr Wojciech KUŹMA National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

PORTUGAL

Assembleia da República

Members:



Mr Cristóvão NORTE Committee on Budget, Finance and Administrative Modernisation *PSD - EPP*



Ms Margarida MARQUES Committee on Budget, Finance and Administrative Modernisation *PS* - *S&D*

Official:

Ms Cristina CORREIA National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ROMÂNIA / ROMANIA

Senat

Member:



Mr Florin Vasile CÎȚU Chair, Committee on Economy, Industry and Services *National Liberal Party - EPP*

Official:

Ms Izabella MOLDOVAN

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

OFFICIALS OF PARLIAMENTS OR CHAMBERS NOT HAVING A POLITICAL DELEGATION AT THE PRESENT MEETING

BELGIQUE / BELGIË / BELGIUM

Chambre des représentants/Kamer van Volksvertegenwoordigers

Mr Tom DE GEETER, Official of National Parliament Mr Tristan DUTRY, Official of National Parliament Mr Joris VAN DEN BOSSCHE, Official of National Parliament Mr Ruben VANHAVERBEKE, Official of National Parliament

Sénat/Senaat

Mr Tim DE BONDT, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

DANMARK / DENMARK

Folketinget

Mr Søren KOUSHEDE, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels) **Mr Dennis Holm KNUDSEN**, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

DEUTSCHLAND / GERMANY

Bundestag

Ms Vesna POPOVIC, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

EIRE / IRELAND

Dáil Éireann / House of Representatives

Ms Catherine MCCARTHY, Official of National Parliament **Ms Cait HAYES**, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

HRVATSKA / CROATIA

Hrvatski sabor

Ms Tanja BABIĆ, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

NEDERLAND / THE NETHERLANDS

Eerste Kamer / Senate Tweede Kamer / House of Representatives

Ms Wietske BOSKMA, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

NORWAY

Stortinget

Mr Per S. NESTANDE, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ROMÂNIA / ROMANIA

Camera Deputatilor / Chamber of Deputies

Mr Tudor DOBRINESCU, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SLOVENIJA / SLOVENIA

Državni zbor / National Assembly

Mr Zvonko BERGANT, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SUOMI / FINLAND

Eduskunta

Mr Eero SÄYNÄJÄKANGAS, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels) **Ms Tiia TAKALO**, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SVERIGE / SWEDEN

Riksdagen

Ms Livia SPADA, National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)